Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Sex & Food (Released 6th April)




£24.99 – Indies Only Pink Coloured LP & 12″ + DL Code Bundle

We’ll also be stocking the regular Indies only Pink and Download Code for £19.99 and should have plenty of stock instore

Unknown Mortal Orchestra’s followup to their 2015 LP Multi-Love is coming soon. The New-Zealand-born group’s fourth album, Sex & Food, will be out on April 6. Bandleader Ruban Nielson described the impetus behind the album in a statement, saying he wanted to “wanted to embrace this abandoned genre of rock music that I keep reading is ‘dead’ and invite people to hear what this living dead genre sounds like in the UMO universe.”

Tracklist below:

  1. A God Called Hubris
  2. Major League Chemicals
  3. Ministry of Alienation
  4. Hunnybee
  5. Chronos Feasts on His Children
  6. American Guilt
  7. The Internet of Love (That Way)
  8. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
  9. This Doomsday
  10. How Many Zeros
  11. Not in Love We’re Just High
  12. If You’re Going to Break Yourself

Additional information


Indies Only Pink Coloured LP & 12" + DL Code