Free shipping on all orders over £60

Various Artists - "Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" (Released 14th October 2022)




//Sony Music//

£27.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Watermelon Picture Disc with Watermelon Scented Sticker

Available to order on vinyl online or instore, this 35th anniversary picture disc edition is the ideal accompaniment to the classic Dirty Dancing movie.


1. “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life” (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)

2. “Be My Baby” (The Ronettes)

3. “She’s Like the Wind” (Patrick Swayze)

4. “Hungry Eyes” (Eric Carmen)

5. “Stay” (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)

6. “Yes” (Merry Clayton)

7. “You Don’t Own Me” (The Blow Monkeys)

8. “Hey! Baby” (Bruce Channel)

9. “Overload” (Alfie Zappacosta)

10. “Love Is Strange” (Mickey & Sylvia)

11. “Where Are You Tonight?” (Tom Johnston)

12. “In the Still of the Night” (The Five Satins)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition 12" Picture Disc