Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Wallows – “Model” (Released 24th May 2024)






£41.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition “Horizon” Coloured Gatefold Vinyl with Poster


£34.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl with Poster


Multi-platinum alt-rock trio Wallows release their highly anticipated third studio album, Model. The John Congleton-produced album arrives via Atlantic Records. Wallows (composed of Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters and Cole Preston) have been best friends since the age of 11. They began playing music together in the LA music program Join the Band almost two decades ago and haven’t stopped since. In March 2022, the band released their Sophomore album, Tell Me That It’s Over, produced by 3x Grammy Award-winner Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele). Tell Me That It’s Over saw Wallows continuing on their ever-evolving journey of sonic exploration, fusing a vast array of musical ideas – from lo-fi post-punk and indie-folk to early ’90s dance-pop psychedelia – into their own one-of-a-kind creative vision.




  1. Your apartment
  2. Anytime always
  3. Calling after me
  4. Bad dream
  5. A warning
  6. I wouldn’t mind
  7. You (show me where my days went)
  8. Canada
  9. Don’t you think it’s strange
  10. She’s an actress
  11. Going under
  12. Only ecstasy

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Clear Vinyl, 1xLP Coloured Gatefold Vinyl