A.A. Bondy – Enderness //Fat Possum// (Released 10th May)


Share this:

£18.99 – LP

Enderness is A.A. Bondy’s first album in eight years, and the follow up to 2011’s Believers. The album was finished the day before a wildfire burned his California house down where he had recorded and played everything himself. He has since moved to Mississippi.


  1. Diamond Skull
  2. Killers 3
  3. In The Wonder
  4. The Tree with the Lights
  5. Images of Love
  6. I’ll Never Know
  7. Fentanyl Freddy
  8. Pan Tran
  9. #Lost Hills
  10. Enderness