Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Austin Peralta – “Endless Planets (Deluxe Edition)” (Released 9th February 2024)






£26.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Gatefold Vinyl (plus DL Code)


First time on vinyl, including bonus previously unreleased live tracks.


A truly prodigious talent on the piano, Austin effortlessly combined questing futurism with incredible musicianship and a healthy respect for the heritage of jazz. The new edition features four previously unreleased tracks recorded at the legendary BBC Maida Vale Studios in London in 2011 (including a live version of ‘DMT Song’ from FlyLo’s album “Until The Quiet Comes”) with Austin leading an all-star band comprising Richard Spaven (drums), Tom Mason (bass), Jason Yarde (alto sax), Heidi Vogel (vocals), and Jason Swinscoe of The Cinematic Orchestra on “electronics”.




A1. Introduction: The Lotus Flower
A2. Capricornus
A3. The Underwater Mountain Odyssey
A4. Interlude

B1. Algiers
B2. Ode To Love
B3. Epilogue: Renaissance Bubbles

C1. Algiers (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)
C2. DMT Song (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)

D1. Eclipses (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)
D2. The Garden (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)



Additional information

Weight N/A