Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? //Polydor// (Released 29th March)




£25.99 – Pale Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP

Billie Eilish’s meteoric rise to global stardom has been nothing short of phenomenal and arguably unparalleled to date. Since her “Ocean Eyes” debut single, Billie has quietly, yet unapologetically infiltrated the forefront of pop. Thanks to a growing legion of loyal followers across the globe, an EP that has sat in the Billboard Top 200 for more than 18 months now, on the cusp of going Gold in the UK and more than 5 billion combined streams globally, her tours have sold out consecutively around the world, and this week, the teenage marvel has confirmed she will be releasing her highly anticipated debut album When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? in March.

“When we made ‘Bury A Friend’, the whole album clicked in my head”, Billie explains. “I immediately knew what it was going to be about, what the visuals were going to be, and everything in terms of how I wanted it to be perceived. It inspired what the album is about. ‘Bury A Friend’ is literally from the perspective of the monster under my bed. If you put yourself in that mindset, what is this creature doing or feeling?”, she continues. “I also confess that I’m this monster, because I’m my own worst enemy. I might be the monster under your bed too”.

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? was written, produced and recorded entirely by 17-year-old Billie and her brother Finneas in their childhood home of Highland Park, Los Angeles. Recorded in Finneas’ bedroom opposite Billie’s, the pair spent most of 2018 writing songs on the road, then spending many days and nights when off the road, at home, recording the album. The first to be revealed since the album announcement is “Bury A Friend”, a driving tour-de-force of a song, trailblazing its way into the world and sounding quite unlike anything else that’s out right now. Reaffirming Billie Eilish’s place, always ahead of the curve, never compromising her sound or vision.


A1. !!!!!!!

A2. Bad Guy

A3. Xanny

A4. You Should See Me In A Crown

A5. All The Good Girls Go To Hell

A6. Wish You Were Gay

A7. When The Party’s Over

B1. 8

B2. My Strange Addiction

B3. Bury A Friend

B4. Ilomilo

B5. Listen Before I Go

B6. I Love You

B7. Goodbye

Additional information


Pale Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP