BLACK FOXXES - "BLACK FOXXES" //Spinefarm/Search & Destroy// (Released 30th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

£18.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Over the course of two albums (2016’s ‘I’m Not Well’ and 2018’s ‘Reidi’), Black Foxxes main-man Mark Holley established his band as a potent creative force, carving out a signature spot on the emotive rock ‘n’ roll map backed by strong, growing support from fans and media alike.

Black Foxxes return with their most ambitious album yet. Comprised of 9 new songs, the band spent 18 months searching for that “magic sweet spot”, this is Black Foxxes in the raw: unfiltered and un-fussed with.


  1. I am
  2. Badlands
  3. Drug holiday
  4. My skin is
  5. Panic
  6. Swim
  7. Jungle skies
  8. Pacific
  9. The diving bell

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl, Standard Black LP