Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Bleachers – “Bleachers” (Released 8th March 2024)




//Dirty Hit//


£24.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Blue Coloured Vinyl


£24.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl


Bleachers return with their self titled new album via Dirty Hit. There’s a rich depth to the band’s sound on Bleachers laid out in bright, soulful technicolour. The album is frontman Antonoff’s distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and the things he cares about. Sonically, it’s sad, it’s joyful, it’s music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. There’s something reassuringly touchable and concrete about its sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts.


Releasing their debut album Strange Desire in 2014, the band have built a huge, passionate following across three studio albums, becoming renowned for their impressive live show and infectious camaraderie. The band’s last album, Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night took them to new heights, showcasing Antonoff’s immersive songwriting and, as Variety testified, his innate skill at “supersizing personal stories into larger-than-life pop anthems”.


Both with Bleachers and as a songwriter and producer, Antonoff, who, in 2021, was credited by the BBC for having “redefined pop music”, has collaborated with the likes of Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, The 1975, Diana Ross, Lorde, St. Vincent, Florence + The Machine, Kevin Abstract and many more.




  1. I am right on time
  2. Modern girl
  3. Jesus is dead
  4. Me before you
  5. Alma mater
  6. Tiny moves
  7. Isimo
  8. Woke up today
  9. Self respect
  10. Hey Joe
  11. Call me after midnight
  12. We’re gonna know each other forever
  13. Ordinary heaven
  14. The waiter
  15. I am in your hands (vinyl bonus track)
  16. The backwards heart (vinyl bonus track)
  17. Question mark (vinyl bonus track)
  18. The big bad turnpike ghost (vinyl bonus track)

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Clear Vinyl, 2xLP Blue Vinyl