Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Earl Sweatshirt – “Voir Dire” (Released 16th February 2024)




//Warner Records//


£31.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive, Silver Vinyl


£28.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl


Earl Sweatshirt and the alchemist’s joint album in its original form and sequence — with two previously unreleased tracks including “heatcheck,” and “mancala,” the latter of which features Vince Staples for his second appearance on the album.


The Alchemist initially hinted that they put out a secret album on Yyoutube under a fake name but four years went by without any fans discovering it. fast forward to summer 2023, a new series of clues led fans on a scavenger hunt that unearthed Voir Dire, the long-rumored and highly-anticipated album from Earl Sweatshirt and the Alchemist.




  1. 100 high street
  2. Vin skully
  3. Sentry ft. mike
  4. Heat check
  5. Mancala ft. Vince Staples
  6. 27 braids
  7. Mac deuce
  8. Sirius blac
  9. Dead zone
  10. The caliphate ft. Vince Staples
  11. Free the ruler

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Silver Vinyl, Standard Black Vinyl