Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Elles Bailey – “Beneath the Neon Glow” (Released 9th August 2024)




//Cooking Vinyl//


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Orange Coloured Vinyl


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition White Vinyl


Elles Bailey’s new album Beneath The Neon Glow, released under Cooking Vinyl, is an exploration of love’s myriad forms. Through lyrically vulnerable and brutally honest songwriting, she delves into the depths of heartbreak, the resilience of friendship, and the enduring power of love that spans a lifetime. With beautifully uplifting melodies and instrumentation, this record captures the essence of all the shades of love that have shaped Bailey’s life. From the fleeting moments to the love that withstands the test of time, she fearlessly navigates through the spectrum of human emotion, offering listeners an intimate glimpse into her journey.




  1. Enjoy the ride
  2. Ballad of a broken dream
  3. Leave the light on
  4. 1972
  5. Silhouette in a sunset
  6. Truth ain’t gonna save us
  7. If this is love
  8. Let it burn
  9. Love yourself
  10. Turn off the news

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl, White Coloured Vinyl LP