Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Feet – “Make it Up” (Released 14th June 2024)




//Submarine Cat//


£23.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive, Clear Blue Vinyl


£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl


Make It Up is the long player follow up to Feet’s debut album What’s Inside Is More Than Just Ham which catapulted them into the indie-rock spotlight in 2019. Crowd pleasing thrillers such as ‘Petty Thieving’, ‘the anthemic ‘English Weather’ and more recent crowd favourite ‘Changing My Mind Again’ have solidified the band as one of the most exciting guitar acts on the scene.


Make It Up distils the Feet of old with a fine-tuned, cohesive, and compelling new output that builds on the sonic DNA of their debut, while effortlessly taking it to the next level.


First taster is ‘The Real Thing’, which bounds along with spiky guitar lines, an endearing groove, and the razor-sharp pen of Haverson. It’s “a song about confronting the transition in a relationship between a new thing to something more established. Asking a sincere question and hoping for an equally sincere response”.


The album ‘Make It Up’ is produced by Andy Savours (Black Country New Road, The Magic Gang, The Horrors…), mixed by Caesar Edmunds (Beach House, Wet Leg, Foals…), and mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios.




  1. Better than last
  2. The real thing
  3. I’m wrong
  4. Greasy boy
  5. Why would I lie
  6. Truly awful
  7. Sit down
  8. No vision
  9. When you’re feeling strange
  10. Bullseye
  11. On the wire
  12. Goodbye (so long farewell)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Clear Blue Vinyl, Standard Black Vinyl