FLUME - "FLUME" (LRSD 2020) //Transgressive// (Released 20th June)


Out of stock



£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition Purple Vinyl

Love Record Stores Day 2020

The 2013 debut album from Australian musician Harley Streten AKA Flume. Harley Streten has produced an LP that’s scarily close to perfect. Streten’s achieved something rare here: music with mass appeal, but with nothing derivative or by-numbers about it.


      1. Sintra
      2. Holdin on
      3. Left alone feat. chet faker
      4. Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran
      5. On top feat. t.shirt
      6. Stay close
      7. Insane feat. moon holiday
      8. Change
      9. Ezra
      10. More than you thought
      11. Space cadet
      12. Bring you down feat. George Maple
      13. Warm thoughts
      14. What you need
      15. Star eyes

Additional information


Indies Only Purple Coloured Vinyl LP