Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Fontaines D.C. – A Hero’s Death Format //Partisan Records// (Released 31st July)




£16.99 – Standard Black LP

£18.99 – Limited Edition Stormy Blue Vinyl

£26.99 – Deluxe LP – 45rpm cut double-LP on 180g black vinyl. Cut at Abbey Road Studios. Double gatefold LP. Comes with 12”x12” photo/lyric book.

Barely a year after the release of their hugely acclaimed debut album ‘Dogrel’, which earned a Mercury Prize nomination and Album of the Year 2019 at both BBC 6Music and Rough Trade record store, Dublin’s Fontaines D.C. have returned with an intensely confident, patient, and complex follow up album. ‘A Hero’s Death’ arrives battered and bruised, albeit beautiful – a heady and philosophical take on the modern world, and its great uncertainty.


1 I Don’t Belong
2 Love Is The Main Thing
3 Televised Mind
4 A Lucid Dream
5 You Said
6 Oh Such A Spring
7 A Hero’s Death
8 Living In America
9 I Was Not Born
10 Sunny
11 No


Additional information

Weight N/A

Deluxe LP, Limited Edition Stormy Blue LP, Standard Black LP