FRANK BLACK - "HONEYCOMB" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Demon// (Released 14th May)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Translucent “Honey” Coloured Vinyl

First released in 2005, Honeycomb is the tenth studio album by Frank Black. For almost a decade, Frank Black discussed making a “Black On Blonde” album with producer Jon Tiven. In 2005, Black travelled to Nashville and recorded with legendary local session musicians including Steve Cropper, Reggie Young, Anton Fig and Spooner Oldham. Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on 140g translucent-honey vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve featuring photographs by Michael Halsband. Stand out tracks include ‘I Burn Today’, ‘Lone Child’ and the title song ‘Honeycomb’.


  1. Selkie bride
  2. I burn today
  3. Lone child
  4. Another velvet nightmare
  5. Dark end of the street
  6. Go find your saint
  7. Song of the shrimp
  8. Strange goodbye
  9. Sunday sunny mill valley groove day
  10. Honeycomb
  11. My life is in storage
  12. Atom in my heart
  13. Violet
  14. Sing for joy

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Edition Honey Coloured Vinyl