Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Jordan Rakei – “The Loop” (Released 10th May 2024)






£36.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Green Coloured Vinyl


£36.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl


Grammy-award nominated Jordan Rakei is a renowned multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, producer, and songwriter who, over soon-to-be-five studio albums, has been on a wide-ranging journey that explores the outer reaches of his inner psyche, traversing themes of emotional evolution, personal growth and family with unwavering sincerity. Always positioning himself in and amongst the bigger questions in life, he has navigated his musical journey with passion and precision, unveiling something new about himself through his songwriting at every turn. The Loop is by far Rakei’s most cohesive and evolutionary work to date following an impressive career of previous releases, each of which have demonstrated his natural curiosity and capabilities in exploring new sounds.




1. Flowers
2. Freedom
3. Friend or Foe
4. Royal
5. Trust
6. State of Mind
7. Hopes and Dreams
8. Learning
9. Cages
10. Forgive
11. Everything Everything
12. Miracle
13. A Little Life

Additional information

Weight N/A

Green Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard Black Vinyl