Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Kate Nash – 9 Sad Symphonies (Released 21st June 2024)




//Kill Rock Stars//


£26.99 – Dinked Edition #289


  • Olive green & silver “cornetto effect” vinyl *
  • Signed art print *
  • Limited pressing of 500*

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


£25.99 – Baby Pink Vinyl LP


Kate Nash’s new album ‘9 Sad Symphonies’ is her first signed to the legendary Kill Rock Stars label. The album was produced and mixed by Grammy winning Danish producer Frederik Thaae (K Flay, Jada, Crown The Empire). 


Marking a new chapter in Kate’s illustrious career, the album’s lyrical scope is both deeply personal and achingly relatable, whilst its orchestral arrangements and melodies draw from Kate’s experience in the world of musical theatre. 


Kate Nash is a BRIT Award-winning singer-songwriter, musician and actress known for her fearless approach to music and unapologetic storytelling. A platinum selling artist with a career spanning over a decade, she has garnered critical acclaim for her chart-topping hits and electrifying live performances. From her debut album ‘Made of Bricks’,  to her latest releases, Kate’s artistry continues to resonate with audiences and has earned her a dedicated fanbase. She also captivated audiences as Rhonda in Netflix’s Emmy-nominated GLOW.


Side A

  • Millions of Heartbeats
  • Misery
  • Wasteman
  • Abandoned
  • Horsie
Side B

  • My Bile
  • Those Feelings
  • Space Odyssey 2001
  • Ray
  • Vampyre



Additional information


Dinked Edition #289, Baby Pink Vinyl LP