Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Kings of Leon – Can We Please Have Fun (Released 10th May 2024)






£31.99 – Limited Edition Red Apple Vinyl


£27.99 – Standard Black LP


GRAMMY award-winning, multi-platinum rock band Kings of Leon are coming back big with their 9th full-length studio album, Can We Please Have Fun. As the title suggests, it’s a document of one of this era’s great rock & roll bands cutting loose, trying new things, and, yes, having some fun. Recorded at Dark Horse studio and produced with new collaborator Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles, Florence + the Machine) the album sees a new side of Kings of Leon.


On the new album, the band harkens back to their gritty origins while simultaneously finding new gears. It’s the sound of a band unified in vision and purpose, freed from any expectations, and the album the band says they’ve always wanted to make.





Side A:

  1. Ballerina Radio
  2. Rainbow Ball
  3. Nowhere To Run
  4. Mustang
  5. Actual Daydream
  6. Split Screen

Side B:

  1. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
  2. Nothing To Do
  3. M Television
  4. Hesitation Gen
  5. Ease Me On
  6. Seen



Additional information


Limited Edition Red Apple Vinyl, Standard Black LP