Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Les Savy Fav – OUI LSF (Released 10th May 2024)




//Frenchkiss Records //


£21.99 – Super Limited Indies bloodshot LP


£21.99 – Opaque Evergreen Vinyl



Hot on the heels of releasing new single Legendary Tippers in January, Les Savy Fav are back with their first new album in 14 years! Oui, LSF is out May 10th.


Oui, LSF, the follow-up to 2010’s Root for Ruin and the band’s sixth full-length LP overall, spans 14 songs, including the comeback single “Legendary Tippers” from earlier this month.

Though members Harrington, Seth Jabour, Syd Butler, Harrison Haynes, and Andrew Reuland have been making music together since 1995, they didn’t want to rely on well-established strokes for Oui, Lsf. “When we finished our last record, there was a sense that if we were going to do more, we wanted to do something more ambitious,” Harrington says. “I think it took us a while to even get in a space where that was possible.”



  1. Guzzle Blood
  2. Limo Scene
  3. Void Moon
  4. Mischief Night
  5. What We Don’t Want
  6. Legendary Tippers
  7. Dawn Patrol
  8. Somebody Needs A Hug
  9. Racing Bees
  10. Don’t Mind Me
  11. Oi! Division
  12. Barbs
  13. Nihilists
  14. 14. World Got Great

Additional information


Super Limited Indies bloodshot LP, Opaque Evergreen Vinyl