Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Machinedrum – 3FOR82 (Released 24th May 2024)




//Ninja Tune//


£26.99 – Dinked Edition #285


  • Translucent yellow glow vinyl LP *
  • Alternative album art oversleeve *
  • 20 page boutique zine 
  • Limited pressing of 400 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


£25.99 – Standard Black LP


Travis Stewart aka Machinedrum reasserts his GOAT status with another brilliantly innovative album effortlessly traversing tempos and musical styles as only he can. “3FOR82” comprises 12 high-intensity, ruminative tracks that thread the needle between his past, present and future selves. His first studio album since 2020’s “A View of U”, “3FOR82” features an incredible cast of collaborators including Tinashe, Duckwrth, Mick Jenkins, Jesse Boykins III, KUČKA, AKTHESAVIOR, Tanerélle, deem spencer, Deniro Farrar and Topaz Jones.


Between drum & bass, hip-hop, jazz, R&B, dazzling beat switches and a singular ear for sonics, Machinedrum adopts a rich, prismatic approach to collaboration, building on the uptempo vocal manipulations that won him acclaim in electronic communities, notably on 2011’s breakout LP Room(s) and 2013 opus Vapor City. 


Recommended if you like… Flume, Mura Masa, Four Tet, Jamie xx, Nia Archives


Previous Press:


“A lot of the magic of electronic lies in the fact that artists can use machines to make sounds that evoke such human feelings. Machinedrum again demonstrates his mastery of that ability” – BILLBOARD


“One of electronic music’s biggest and brightest stars” – DJ MAG


Side A

A1. ORACLE (feat. aja monet)

A2. RESPEK (feat. Topaz Jones & Ezri)

A3. WEARY (feat. Mick Jenkins & Jesse Boykins III)

A4. H0N3Y

A5. HEAL (feat. AKTHESAVIOR & Deniro Farrar)

A6. ILIKEU (feat. Duckwrth)

Side B
B1. U_WANT (feat. KUČKA)

B2. BLESSD (feat. deem spencer)

B3. RISE (feat. ROZET)

B4. ZOOM (feat. Tinashe)

B5. KILL_U (feat. Tanerélle)

B6. GODOWN (feat. Jesse Boykins III)



Additional information


Dinked Edition #285, Standard Black LP