Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

My Life Story – “Loving You is Killing Me” (Released 9th February 2024)




//Exilophone Records//


£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Pink Coloured Vinyl


An eclectic mix of stand-out songs that sing for themselves. Jake said: “This time we wanted to record songs as soon as we’d written them, attempting to instantly capture the spirit and emotion and hermetically sealing in the freshness by releasing them as soon as humanly possible”.




  1. Running out of heartbeats
  2. I’m a god
  3. Numb numb numb
  4. Tits & attitude
  5. Bubblewrap
  6. Naked
  7. b-side girl
  8. Identity crisis
  9. The urban mountaineer
  10. Wasted

Additional information

Weight N/A

Pink Coloured Vinyl LP