Free shipping on all orders over £60

Paul Weller - "Days of Speed" (2021 Re-Release) //UMC/Concord// (Released 15th October)




£40.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood.

Originally released in October 2001, and charted at no. 3 in the UK. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication & was cut at London’s Metropolis Studios.


  1. Brand new start
  2. The loved
  3. Out of the sinking
  4. Clues
  5. English rose
  6. Above the clouds
  7. You do something to me
  8. Amongst butterflies
  9. Science
  10. Back in the fire
  11. Down in the seine
  12. That’s entertainment
  13. Love-less
  14. There’s no drinking after you’re dead
  15. Everything has a price to pay
  16. Wild wood
  17. Headstart for happiness
  18. Town called malice

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Limited Edition