Free shipping on all orders over £60

POST MALONE - "TWELVE CAROT TOOTHACHE" (Released 10th February 2022)





£33.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Indies Exclusive Yellow Coloured Vinyl

£33.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Black with Red Spot Coloured Vinyl

Twelve Carat Toothache is the fourth studio album by American rapper/singer Post Malone – available to order online or instore.


1. “Reputation”
2. “Cooped up” feat. Roddy Ricch
3. “Lemon tree”
4. “Wrapped around your finger”
5. “I like you (a happier song)” feat. doja cat
6. “I cannot be (a sadder song)” feat. gunna
7. “Insane”
8. “Love/hate letter to alcohol” feat. Fleet Foxes
9. “wasting angels” feat. the Kid Laroi
10. “Euthanasia”
11. “When i’m alone”
12. “Waiting for a miracle”
13. “One right now” feat. the Weeknd
14. “New recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Black with Red, Limited Edition Yellow Coloured Vinyl