Robyn – Honey //Island// (Released 14th December)


Share this:

£21.99 – LP

Robyn is one of the most influential artists of modern times. A pioneering talent with a powerful commitment to fostering talent and championing women in music and technology, Robyn’s impact on pop and dance music shows no signs of slowing in 2018. Across five studio albums, she’s accumulated four UK top ten singles, five Grammy nominations, hundreds of millions of streams, and created some of the most iconic songs of the past two decades, including ‘Dancing On My Own’, ‘Call Your Girlfriend’, ‘Hang With Me’ and the Number 1 single ‘With Every Heartbeat’. To capitalise on this growing success, her new album release, Honey, has been brought forward to December.


  1. Missing U
  2. Human Being [feat. Zhala]
  3. Because It’s In The Music
  4. Baby Forgive Me
  5. Send To Robin Immediately
  6. Honey
  7. Between The Lines
  8. Beach2k20
  9. Ever Again