Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records


SIMON JEFFERIS – “VIBRATIONS” (LRS 2020) //Deep Matter// (Released 20th June)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition Vinyl

Love Record Stores 2020

Simon Jefferis debut album, Vibrations. Featuring Rosie Lowe, Abhi The Nomad, Shunaji, Dylan Jones, David Mrakpor, Ife Ogunjobi, Natty Reeves, Sheldon Agwu and Ben Vize.

Brixton based polymath Simon Jefferis has been setting mouths ajar with his expertly crafted, atmosphere-heavy beats over the past few years. With his reputation as both a talented instrumentalist, and adaptive producer steadily circulating through the city’s hip hop undercurrents, 2020 sees Jefferis return to rising label DeepMatter with his debut LP Vibrations.

From the golden era energies of Back 2 Ours featuring Austin’s Abhi The Nomad, through to the silky smooth melodies of White Rabbit (featuring the incredible Rosie Lowe on vocals) and shoulder swaying rhythms of Something In The Water, Vibrations is an expertly crafted production masterclass from start to finish. With ease, Jefferis demonstrates the breadth of his musical capabilities, turning his hand to guitar, keys, drums and bass (with a little help from his friends along the way) with incredible results. Head nod inducing beats, jazz infused keys and interweaving textures make this a stand out record amongst the already sonically rich London jazz scene.

Additional information


Ltd Edition Black Vinyl