Free shipping on all orders over £60

Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Expanded Edition) //Duophonic// (Released 13th September)




£25.99 – Limited Edition Indies Only Clear Vinyl 3xLP & DLC

£25.99 – Standard 3xLP & DLC

Stereolab continue their year-long seven album reissue campaign with the release of Emperor Tomato Ketchup (1996), Dots And Loops (1997), and Cobra And Phases Group Play Voltage In The Milky Night (1999) as expanded and remastered editions via Warp Records and the band’s own Duophonic UHF Disks.

As with the Spring 2019 reissues of Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements and Mars Audiac Quintet, each album has been remastered from the original 1/2″ tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4-track demos and unreleased mixes.

The initial vinyl editions will be pressed onto triple clear vinyl with a fold-out poster insert containing sleeve notes by Laetitia Sadler and Tim Gane. They will also include a lottery style scratch card – all winners will receive an exclusive Stereolab record at the end of 2019.


A1. Metronomic Underground

A2. Cybele’s Reverie

A3. Percolator

B1. Les Yper Sound

B2. Spark Plug

B3. OLV 26

B4. The Noise Of Carpet

C1. Tomorrow Is Already Here

C2. Emperor Tomato Ketchup

C3. Monstre Sacre

D1. Motoroller Scalatron

D2. Slow Fast Hazel

D3. Anonymous Collective

E1. Freestyle Dumpling

E2. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)

E3. Old Lungs

E4. Percolator (Original Mix)

F1. Cybele’s Reverie (Demo)

F2. Spark Plug (Demo)

F3. Spinal Column (Demo)

F4. Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)

F5. Les Yper Sound (Demo)

F6. Metronomic Underground (Demo)

F7. Percolator (Demo)

F8. Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)

F9. Brigitte (Demo)

F10. Motorola Scalatron (Demo)

F11. Anonymous Collective (Demo)

Additional information


Indies Only Clear Vinyl 3xLP & DLC, Standard 3xLP & DLC