Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Tindersticks – Soft Tissue (Released 3th September 2024)




//City Slang//


£26.99 – Indies Only Limited petrol ECO Vinyl LP


£25.99 – Standard Eco Black LP


Tindersticks’ 14th album “Soft Tissue” showcases their exploratory spirit, mixing intimate songwriting with experimental soundscapes. The album evolves from their previous work, balancing introspective lyrics with innovative musical textures. Band members, including singer Stuart Staples, emphasize the collaborative nature of the creation process, fostering a dynamic dialogue that shapes their music. Key tracks like “New World” and “Always a Stranger” highlight this blend of personal reflection and sonic exploration, underscoring the band’s enduring ambition and versatility.


A1 New World
A2 Don’t Walk, Run
A3 Nancy
A4 Falling, the Light
B1 Always a Stranger
B2 The Secret of Breathing
B3 Turned My Back
B4 Soon to be April

Additional information


Indies Only Limited petrol ECO Vinyl LP, Standard Eco Black LP