VARIOUS ARTISTS - "SMASH HITS 80S" (NATIONAL ALBUM DAY 2020) //Warner// (Released 9th October)




£22.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Red Vinyl

National Album Day Edition

Celebrating a monumental decade for music, birthing numerous timeless classics that pushed music to new heights Smash Hits 80s pressed on limited edition transparent red vinyl takes the very best tracks from the decade across 2LP’s providing the soundtrack to the era.

This must-have collection contains hits featuring New Order, Duran Duran, Spandau Ballet, the Smiths & Talk Talk.


  1. New Order – Blue Monday
  2. A-Ha – Take on Me
  3. Duran Duran – Hungry like the Wolf
  4. The B-52’s – Love Shack
  5. Bananarama – Venus
  6. Tina Turner – the Best
  7. Simply Red – Holding back the years
  8. The Cars – Drive
  9. Pretenders – Don’t get me Wrong
  10. Aztec Camera – Somewhere in my Heart
  11. The Smiths – There is a Light That Never Goes Out
  12. Joy Division – Love Will Tear us Apart
  13. Talking Heads – Road to Nowhere
  14. The Stranglers – Golden Brown
  15. Talk Talk – It’s my life
  16. Chaka Khan – I feel for you
  17. Diana Ross – Chain reaction
  18. Fleetwood Mac – Everywhere
  19. Spandau Ballet – True
  20. Brother Beyond – The harder i try


Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl