Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Daryl Hall – “D” (Released 21st June 2024)






£23.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Silver Coloured Gatefold Vinyl


£23.99 – 1xLP, Standard Black Gatefold Vinyl


Legendary singer, pop culture icon, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, and one half of the most successful duo of all time, Daryl Hall, returns for the first time in over a decade with “D”. This album was produced by Dave Stewart, of Eurythmics fame.




  1. The whole world’s better
  2. Too much information
  3. Can’t say no to you
  4. Rather be a fool
  5. Rainbow over the graveyard
  6. Not the way I thought it was
  7. Walking in between raindrops
  8. Why you want to do that (to my head)
  9. Break it down to the real thing

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Silver Vinyl, Standard Black Vinyl